Contact us

Send your information requests to:

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 190103
Boise, ID 83719

Idaho UTV Officers & Board Of Directors 2020:
President: Darlene Smith
Vice President: Bob Thomas
Secretary: Melanie Vaughn
Treasurer: Darwin Smith
Membership Director: JoAnn Lievsay

Board of Directors: 
Joe Collins, Mark Garvey, Jack Grover, Greg Owen

Club Promotions: LaVesta Harnden
Ride Coordinator: pending
Webmaster: Steve Dunkin

Come to a club meeting:

Monthly meetings are resuming May 5, 2021, but will be at a member's back yard for social distancing (please contact us for more information). Normally we meet once a month on the 1st Wednesday of the month at Idaho Pizza Company. 5150 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705 Social Hour 6PM - 7PM, Club Meeting 7PM-8PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software